Leitungsteam

Luraschi Daniela
Institutionsleiterin
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail daniela.luraschi@bs.ch

Brunner Rolf
Stv. Institutionsleiter / Teamleiter
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail rolf.brunner@bs.ch

Zogg Nicole
Leiterin Institutionssekretariat
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail nicole.zogg@bs.ch

Wasielewsky Claudia
Schulleiterin
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail claudia.wasielewsky@bs.ch

Keller Tina
Teamleiterin
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail tina.keller@bs.ch

Koschmieder Carina
Teamleiterin
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail carina.koschmieder@bs.ch

Schwarb Janine
Teamleiterin
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail janine.schwarb@bs.ch

Söffge Christoph
Teamleiter
Tel. +41 61 208 52 60
E-Mail christoph.soeffge@bs.ch